Dusty Wright's Dusty Roads - Transcendental Music Radio

Check out my new weekly radio show -- Dusty Wright's Dusty Roads -- for David Lynch's new music charity website! Just click on link. You can find my weekly schedule below:

Listen to DUSTY ROADS HERE at these times:

Mondays, Midnight-1 AM EST; 9-10 PM PDT
Tuesdays, 8-9 AM EST; 5-6 AM PDT
Tuesdays, 4-5 PM EST; 1-2 PM PDT
Thursdays, Midnight-1 AM EST; 9-10 PM PDT
Fridays, 8-9 AM EST; 5-6 AM PDT
Fridays, 4-5 PM EST; 1-2 PM PDT

Mondays, Midnight-1 AM EST; 9-10 PM PDT
Tuesdays, 8-9 AM EST; 5-6 AM PDT
Tuesdays, 4-5 PM; 1-2 PM PDT
Thursdays, Midnight-1 AM; 9-10 PM PDT
Fridays, 8-9 AM;  5-6 AM PDT
Fridays, 4-5 PM; 1-2 PM PDT

"A rolling stone gathers no dust."

peace,

Dusty

TranscendentalMusic.org

dusty5a

Mr. Wright is a content creator and culture curator. He is a contributor to the Huffington Post, a DJ at David Lynch's Transcendental Music Radio, the former editor-in-chief of Creem and Prince's New Power Generation magazines as well as a writer of films, fiction, and music. He is also a singer/songwriter who has released four solo CDs and one with folk-rock quartet GIANTfingers. And before all of this he was a William Morris agent.

Join the Sierra Club today

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.